For the third time, Biznet Networks participating as title sponsor in one of the biggest international sport event in Indonesia, Bali International Triathlon 2013. This year's Bali International Triathlon will be held on Sunday, June 23rd, 2013 at Jimbaran, Bali, followed by thousands domestic and international athletes.

Strength, speed, and reliability are three things that required for triathlon. These aspects suitable with Biznet's commitment to never stop innovating its service's strength, speed, and reliability for all customers. By sponsoring the event, we hope both Biznet, Bali and Triahtlon sport will grow and more popular in Indonesia and around the world.

Biznet Networks also provides 2 tickets for our followers on Facebook & Twitter to join this prestigious sports event. The competition was held from 16 April 2013 to 17 May 2013. Thank you to all participants who have participated in competitions. The competition was closed on 17 May 2013, the winners were selected based on tight qualification.


The following 2 lucky winners got a chance to participate the prestigious sporting event, Biznet Bali International Triathlon 2013:

For information about Biznet Bali International Triathlon, please visit www.balitriathlon.com


The team lineup as the following :

Biznet Triathlon 2013

Biznet Triathlon Olympic & Sprint Distance Individual

Adi Kusma - President Director
adi_kusma@biznetnetworks.com

Swim Distance
500 M

Bike Distance
20 KM

Run Distance
5 KM

Swim Time
00:17:52

Bike Time
00:47:03

Run Time
00:59:38

Time Total

02:09:50

Wahyu Prayogo - VP Project
wahyu_prayogo@biznetnetworks.com

Swim Distance
1,5 KM

Bike Distance
40 KM

Run Distance
10 KM

Swim Time
00:49:58

Bike Time
01:39:58

Run Time
01:49:07

Time Total

04:25:27



Biznet Triathlon Team One

Swim Distance
1.5 KM

Muhammad Chairul Umam - max3 Supervisor
muhammad_umam@biznetnetworks.com

Swim Time
00:58:20

Bike Distance
40 KM

Reinaldo Manopo - Web Developer
reinaldo_manopo@biznetnetworks.com

Bike Time
01:22:51

Run Distance
10 KM

Yulistia - Account Executive
yulistia@biznetnetworks.com

Run Time
01:28:29

Time Total

03:50:02



Biznet Triathlon Team Two

Swim Distance
1.5 KM

Reno - Account Executive
reno@biznetnetworks.com

Swim Time
00:58:22

Bike Distance
40 KM

Ahmad Fauzi - Facility Engineer Technovillage
ahmad_fauzi@biznetnetworks.com

Bike Time
00:54:36

Run Distance
10 KM

Teguh Eko Wirdhani - Legal Manager
teguh_wirdhani@biznetnetworks.com

Run Time
01:00:25

Time Total

02:53:51



Biznet Triathlon Team Three

Swim Distance
1.5 KM

Kresna Gunawan - Account Executive
kresna_gunawan@biznetnetworks.com

Swim Time
01:02:40

Bike Distance
40 KM

Shelia Sari - Account Executive
shelia_sari@biznetnetworks.com

Bike Time
02:22:19

Run Distance
10 KM

Agus Ariyanto - Internet Network Manager
agus_ariyanto@biznetnetworks.com

Run Time
01:53:42

Time Total

05:19:11



Biznet Triathlon Team Four

Swim Distance
1.5 KM

Muhammad Reza Darmawan - Transmission Network Engineer
reza_darmawan@biznetnetworks.com

Swim Time
01:18:19

Bike Distance
40 KM

Ade Vidonta Ginting - Human Capital Manager
ade_ginting@biznetnetworks.com

Bike Time
01:34:15

Run Distance
10 KM

Ferry M. Sandy - Account Executive
ferry_sandy@biznetnetworks.com

Run Time
01:36:13

Time Total

04:29:17